Concerts

Musician. Trumpet player. Composer

upcoming events

 

Friday, 18.06.21, 16.00

Kampus Südpol, Luzern

Konzertsaal Salquin

Mit innigster Empfindung

piano recital

more info

tickets

Sunday, 05.09.21, 16.00

Aula Lenzhard, Lenzburg

Musikalische Begegnungen Lenzburg

Zeitsprünge - children's concert

more info

past events

Wednesday, 26.05.21, 18.00

Kampus Südpol, Luzern

Konzertsaal Salquin

Podium Klavierklasse Stefan Wirth

piano recital

Saturday, 08.05.21, 19.00

Kampus Südpol, Luzern

Blackbox Kosmos

Wege der Wahrnehmung - coming together

more info

Thursday, 17.12.20, 16.00

Kampus Südpol, Luzern

Podium Klavierklasse Stefan Wirth

piano recital

Saturday, 07.11.20, 16.20

Online Herbsttagung Schaffhausen

"Podium der Jungen" - Referat

European Piano Teachers Association EPTA Schweiz

link

Saturday, 12.09.20

Kampus Südpol, Luzern

Konzertsaal Salquin

OuverTüren - Eröffnung der Hochschule Luzern

03.07.20-05.07.20

Neubad Luzern

New Music Days

Podium Kompositionsklassen HSLU

Sunday, 02.02.20, 19.30

Hochschule Luzern - Musik

Saal Dreilinden

Podium Klavierklasse Stefan Wirth

piano recital

Thursday, 27.06.19, 19.30

Neubad Luzern

New Music Days

Podium Kompositionsklassen HSLU

 

Wednesday, 05.06.19, 19.30

Hochschule Luzern - Musik

Podium Klavierklasse Benjamin Moser / Stefan Wirth

piano recital

 

Wednesday, 20.02.19, 19.30

Pianolounge Aarau

piano recital - Junge Bühne

world premieres of several piano solo works

more info

Saturday, 08.12.18, 18.00

Hochschule Luzern - Musik

Podium Klavierklasse Florian Hoelscher / Markus Becker

piano recital

Saturday, 06.10.2018, 21.00

Chiesa San't Antonio, Campagnatico (IT)

concert from the piano masterclass with Adalbert Roetschi

Thursday, 04.10.2018, 21.00

Chiesa San't Antonio, Campagnatico (IT)

concert from the piano masterclass with Adalbert Roetschi

Sunday, 17.06.2018, 19.30

Zurich University of the Arts, Grosser Konzertsaal / Konzertsaal 3, 7th floor

"The Origin of Species", a ballet

entry free, collection

reservation: info@jeannine-laeuffer.com

Monday, 11.06.2018, 19.30

Kultur und Kongresshaus Aarau, Saal 1

"The Origin of Species", a ballet

ticket: 20.- CHF

reservation: info@jeannine-laeuffer.com

Sunday, 10.06.2018, 19.30

Kultur und Kongresshaus Aarau, Saal 1

world premiere: "The Origin of Species", a ballet

ticket: 20.- CHF 

reservation: info@jeannine-laeuffer.com

Sunday, 18.03.2018, 18.15

Kammermusiksaal 1, 5.K13

Zurich University of the Arts

piano recital with Jeannine Läuffer and Daniela Baumann

Beethoven, Brahms, Debussy, Takemitsu, Stravinsky and Kapustin